Meet the Colonial Kia Team



Liza Myers Borches
President & CEO
Carter Myers Automotive

Gordon Hatcher
General Sales Manager
Direct: (804) 431-3822
ghatcher@colonialkia.com
 
 

Mike Jackson
Business Manager
Direct: 804-431-3829
mjackson@colonialkia.com

Christopher Weinberg
Sales & Finance Manager
Direct: 804-431-3823
cweinberg@ColonialKia.com
 


 

Kelly Walker
Director of First Impressions
Direct: 804-431-3820
kwalker@ColonialKia.com


Rob Eley
Sales Associate
Direct: 804-431-3824
reley@ColonialKia.com

Deborah Galbraith
Sales Associate
Direct: 804-431-3836
dgalbraith@ColonialKia.com

Myron Green
Sales Associate
Direct: 804-431-3825
mgreen@ColonialKia.com


Arkell Harrison
Sales Associate
Direct: 804-431-3839
aharrison@ColonialKia.com

Chad Taylor
Sales Associate
Direct: 804-431-3837
ctaylor@ColonialKia.com

Chris Wills
Sales Associate
Direct: 804-431-3828
cwills@ColonialKia.com



PARTS & SERVICE
 

Erik Hackett
Parts Manager
Direct: 804-431-3831
parts@ColonialKia.com
        

Ron Rose
Service Manager
Direct: 804-431-3834
rrose@ColonialKia.com               


Randy "Tuey" Anderson 
Porter

Keith Kapinskis
Certified Kia Technician

Ben Patrick
Certified Kia Technician
 
Jeff Templin
QuickLane Technician


 


 




141792|4043

DEALER INFORMATION

Colonial Kia
2300 Walthall Center Drive
Chester, VA 23836
Phone: (804) 431-3838
Driving Directions & Map

Sales Hours

Mon: 9:00a - 9:00p
Tues: 9:00a - 9:00p
Wed: 9:00a - 9:00p
Thurs: 9:00a - 9:00p
Fri: 9:00a - 9:00p
Sat: 9:00a - 6:00p
Sun: 12:00p - 5:00p

Service Hours

Mon: 7:30a - 5:30p
Tues: 7:30a - 5:30p
Wed: 7:30a - 5:30p
Thurs: 7:30a - 5:30p
Fri: 7:30a - 5:30p
Sat: 8:00a - 1:00p
Sun: Closed
AdChoices